14 Ocak 2016

Nemrud - Journey Of The Shaman (2010)

1. Part I (I. In The World Of Dreams / II. Beginning Of Divine Inspiration / III. Revival / IV. A Stone In The Ocean)
2. Part II (I. A Farewell To Sun / II. Fly To Underground Without The Past / III. Fight With The Evil Spirits)
3. Part III (I. Journey To Innerself / II. Scourge Of Nemrud / III. In All Stage Of Immortality / IV. Jump To Final Dimension Through The Seventh Sky)

Tür: Progressive Rock

0 Yorum::

Yorum Gönder